Mina låtar.

Första låten heter Slip Away och är skriven av mig då såklart ;). Och om man vet om allt som hänt så är det inte så svårt att veta vem låten handlar om..

Slip Away


Vers 1:

I never saw it coming,
the day you stopped me and said goodbye.
It felt like a slap right in the face,
so confusing and out of place.

I don't understand,
why you pulled back your reaching hand
and did I do anything wrong?
Now I'm sad and it's hard to stay strong.


Refr:

Why did you let me slip away,
just turned your back and walked away.
You just let me slip away,
you never gave a damn in the first place.


Vers 2:

Is it so hard to understand,
why I feel sad when I see you.
You said you where someone I could trust,
but you just left me like I was dust.

How was I supposed to be,
to not make you turn away and leave me.
Why did you do this to me,
I shed tears 'till I can't see.


Refr: x1


"Stick":

But it's okay,
'cause I don't know what else to say to you.
What you did is done, there's no turning back now.


Refr:

Why did you let me slip away,
just turned your back and walked away.
You just let me slip away,
you never gave a damn

Why did you let me slip away,
just turned your back and walked away.
You just let me slip away,
you never gave a damn but it's okay.



Den andra låten heter nog You And Me... har inte kommit på något annat låtnamn så.. Den handlar inte om någon speciell..

You And Me


Vers 1:
Emotions so strong I can't stand,
being without you much longer.
I can feel you under my skin now,
and I can see you infront of me.

It's just a dream, but I want it to be true,
please make it come true right now.
I'm here, I'm not going anywhere,
please come to me now.


Refr:
Do you feel it? 'Cause I can feel it.
Do you see it? I can see it.
If you do then what's left to be said?
Take my hand let's walk away.
You and me in eternity, please take my hand.
Let's leave right now, just you and me.


Vers 2:
You know how I feel, And I know what you feel,
we're just the same.
I need you and you need me,
that's how life's supposed to be.

Let's depend on eachother, take care of eachother,
we do it together.
You're never alone I'm by your side,
in rain or in sunshine.


"Stick"
What you feel is real, what I feel is real.
We don't need words, let our emotions speak.


Refr: x1



Sådär, där är dom. Har i princip skrivit en tredje också, men den är inte så bra.. Så jag vet inte.... Kanske blir att skriva om den i sånna fall.


Kommentera

Kommentera mitt inlägg:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Msn?: (publiceras ej)

Har du blogg?:

What's on your mind?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0